Six 2-Hour Sessions



Topic Date
Identity Server Fundamentals
June 2
June 3 (PST)
Identity Management and Identity Provisioning
June 9
June 10 (PST)
Single Sign-On and Identity Federation
June 16
June 17 (PST)
Strong Authentication
June 23
June 22 (PST)
Access Delegation with OAuth2.0
June 30
July 1 (PST)
Workflows and GDPR
July 7
July 8 (PST)

All sessions will take place at: 
7:00 a.m. IST (Wednesday)
1:30 p.m. NZST (Wednesday)
6:30 p.m. PST (Tuesday)

FREE certification coupons and digital badges will be awarded to those who attend all the LIVE sessions. 

We will have the same course in another time zone and in Portuguese. Scroll down to Other Courses for more details. 

You will need Zoom installed to join the sessions. Download Zoom.

Course curriculum

  • 1

    Identity Server Fundamentals

    • Chapter Outline

    • RECORDING of Session - June 2nd, 2021, 7:00 a.m.

    • Presentation Slides

  • 2

    Identity Management and Identity Provisioning

    • Chapter Outline

    • Downloads

    • RECORDING of Session - June 9th, 2021, 7:00 a.m.

  • 3

    Single Sign-On and Identity Federation

    • Chapter Outline

    • LIVE SESSION - June 16th, 2021, 07:00 a.m. IST

  • 4

    Strong Authentication

    • Chapter Outline

  • 5

    Access Delegation with OAuth2.0

    • Chapter Outline

  • 6

    Workflow and GDPR

    • Chapter Outline

Other Courses

  • Free

    FreeLIVE Training - Identity and Access Management - English - Time Zone II - 2021

    Enroll Free
  • Free

    Free LIVE Training - Identity and Access Management - Português -2021

    Enroll Free